At Quadrans, we understand that player transfers are pivotal lifecycle moments.

These transitions require not only discreet and professional handling but also legal precision from the initial contact and win-win negotiations through the entire process. Transfers are critical steps in a player’s career, impacting their sports performance, financial health, and personal growth. We empower our players by putting them in control and meticulously managing every aspect of their transfer to ensure success.

Your career our mission.

Toni Lato: Valencia CF -> PSV
Navarro: Valencia CF -> Lokeren
Alex Carbonell: Valencia CF -> Fortuna Sittard

Aaron Tshibola: Aston Villa -> Waasland Beveren

Senna Miangue: Beerschot -> Inter Milaan
Zinho Vanheusden: Standard -> Inter Milaan
Xian Emmers: RC Genk -> Inter Milaan
Flor Van den Eynden -> Inter Milaan
Tibo Persyn: Club Brugge -> Inter Milaan
Ella Van Kerkhoven: RSC Anderlecht -> Inter Milaan
Radja Naingollan: Inter -> RFC Antwerp
Francesco Forte: Inter -> Waasland Beveren

Indy Boonen: RC Genk -> Manchester United
Ilias Moutha-Sebtaoui: Standard -> Manchester United
Joel Perreira: Manchester United -> KV Kortrijk

Hendrik Van Crombrugge: KAS Eupen -> RSC Anderlecht
Yannick Bolasie: Everton -> RSC Anderlecht
Mats Rits: Club Brugge -> RSC Anderlecht
Tessa Wullaert: Manchester City -> RSC Anderlecht

Abdellah Ali Mohamed: Marseille -> Zulte Waregem

Frederic Brillant: KV Oostende -> NY City FC
Maxime Chanot: KV Kortrijk -> NY City FC

Kare Ingebritsen -> KV Oostende
Hernan Losada -> DC united
Nicolas Frutos -> DC united
Yves Vanderhaeghe -> Cercle Brugge
Thomas Buffel -> Cercle Brugge
Roberto Martinez -> Portugal

Track Records

Dilbeek Sport (2012)
KAA Gent (2013)
KV Oostende (2014)
KAA Gent (2014)
Stade Reims (2018)
Contract extension Stade Reims (2023)
National team debut Belgium
(november 2016 against Holland)

VVV venlo (2019)
SönderjyskE (2020)
Antalyaspor (2021)
Coventry (2023)
National team debut USA
(february 2022 against Morocco)

Kas eupen (2014)
Rsc Anderlecht (2019)
National team debut Belgium
(october 2020 against Ivorycoast)

Club Brugge (2018)
RSCA Anderlecht (2023)

Eskisehirspor (2012)
Antalyaspor (2017)
Contract Extension
Antalyaspor (2021)

Standard luik (2013)
WFL Wolfsburg (2015)
Manchester city (2018)
RSC Anderlecht (2020)
Fortuna sittard (2022)
Inter Milan (2024)
National team debut Belgium (2011)

KV Mechelen (2012)
KS Samara (2015)
Kairat Almaty (2017)
Sarpsborg 08 (2019)
KV Mechelen (2019)
Samsunspor (2022)
SK Beveren (2022)

Club Brugge (2014)
FC Eindhoven (2015)
Heracles Almelo (2017)
Beerschot (2020)
Fortuna Sittard (2021)